Valentine's Day Steam Key Giveaway!

For discussing anything about House Party that is not a bug, telling us what you want to see in the official Eek! stories or what extra features the game might need, or for asking questions about how to avoid Frank the Eternal Avenger, Lord of a Thousand Fists, First of His Name, King of the Assholes, and Tamer of Flasks.
Forum rules
Forum rules
No racism, sexism, anti-semitism, brigading, doxxing, or ANY form of abusive behavior. No discussion of hacking or piracy or the buying, trading, or selling of ANY type of product or service (digital or otherwise). No advertising of any product or service (digital or otherwise, and this includes streams or any service involving 'subscribers'). No discussion of religion or politics. Do not link to other adult sites, with the exception being discussion of other adult games in Offtopic/allowed subforums; i.e. no pornography.

Do not spam, do not try to circumvent any automated tools that are part of these forums or any linking to these forums. Do not judge others based on their preferences for custom stories, their opinions, sexuality, etc., and most certainly do not bring it to the moderators.

Respect the moderators and each other and all will be well. Report any violations of the above rules. Do not violate local or international laws (including, but not limited to the laws of your country and/or the laws of the United States) while making use of these forums. The IP address of all posts are recorded to aid in enforcing these conditions.

We will use username, e-mail, AND IP bans without reservation, and mods hold the final word in such decisions.
Locked
erasmus
Posts: 986
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:29 pm

Valentine's Day Steam Key Giveaway!

Post by erasmus » Thu Feb 14, 2019 1:57 pm

Hey whatup loves...lovers? Whatever. All alone for Valentine's? Or maybe you want to spice things up a bit with some hot Player-on-Frank action in the background? Or maybe you just don't have House Party yet and were waiting for the sale of a lifetime? Well, we can't guarantee everyone low low prices, but we can give you a shot at something even more priceless. Literally.

Come on over to our Discord server at 6:30PM US EST today (that's 3:30PM US PST, 5:30PM US CST, 11:30PM GMT, and 12:30AM CET) for a shot at one of three free Steam keys! Check out #franks-philanthropy-corner once you're in, respond to the giveaway bot with the proper reaction/emoji, and see if you get lucky!

https://discord.gg/5Kc3qh
Erasmus
Eek! Games LLC
Vice President, QA & UX

Locked