[Incomplete Story] Stephanie Sex Route + Stephanie x Brittney Threesome Route [0.7.3]

Here you can post and share any custom stories you have written with the House Party Custom Story Creator Tool.

Moderators: erasmus, ttant

picodegallo

[Incomplete Story] Stephanie Sex Route + Stephanie x Brittney Threesome Route [0.7.3]

Postby picodegallo » Mon Oct 30, 2017 2:00 am

-------------------------------------------------
**IMPORTANT**
You can't save for some reason. I have no idea why. I'm almost positive it's because I did something bad and I'm not a programmer so I have no idea how to fix it.

Please keep this in mind. Playing this story MIGHT BREAK YOUR GAME.
-------------------------------------------------

This story is essentially me trying out the custom story generator. This story is EXTREMELY incomplete. I was more trying to see if I could accomplish a "threesome" mechanic rather than produce a GOOD story.

As of right now there's only Stephanie and Brittney in the game and Frank is there strictly for an event that I have made. So don't bother talking to him.

There is a Stephanie route that ends in sex. This is the easiest route to get. Very straight forward.

Brittney's route can end in three ways.
- Bad Ending
- "Blue Balls" ending (Which is kinda a Bad Ending 2)
- "Threesome with Stephanie and Brittney" Ending

You can only choose one.

Because the other characters aren't in the game, I'm giving you all the items you need to get the best ending, Brittney x Stephanie threesome, right from the get go. You just need to figure out how to use them.

The dialogue is VERY cheesy, stupid, and the trees are all over the place. (Sometimes you'll get responses for dialogue that won't make sense.) Please forgive it. I'll work on it once I get all the bugs out of these routes.